Location

Feel free to contact if you have any questions or inquiries.

Address:Inonu Cad. Hariciye Konagi Sok. Ozan Han No:9-4 Gumussuyu, Taksim - Istanbul/Turkey

Phone: +90 (212) 244 00 95
Fax: +90 (212) 244 00 73

Email: info@a2fairs.com

Contact People

Nazim Ozsoylu

Executive Director

nazim@a2fairs.com

R. Mesud Yilmaz

Executive Director

mesud@a2fairs.com

Can Sahin

Sales & Marketing Manager

can@a2fairs.com

Sera Sandra Arpaci

Sales & Marketing Manager

sera@a2fairs.com

Basak Aras

Sales Representative

basak@a2fairs.com

Arda Soysal

Logistics

arda@a2fairs.com

Ipek Tekdemir

International Business Development

ipek@a2fairs.com

Canan Erturk

Finance Manager

canan@a2fairs.com

Burak Demirci

Graphic Designer

burak@a2fairs.com

Özlem Kılıç

Receptionist

info@akare.com.tr

Contact Form