Location

Feel free to contact if you have any questions or inquiries.

Address:Inonu Cad. Hariciye Konagi Sok. Ozan Han No:9-4 Gumussuyu, Taksim - Istanbul/Turkey

Phone: +90 (212) 244 00 95
Fax: +90 (212) 244 00 73

Email: info@a2fairs.com

Contact People

Aslihan Ozenc

Executive Director

aslihan@a2fairs.com

Nazim Ozsoylu

Executive Director

nazim@a2fairs.com

R. Mesud Yilmaz

Executive Director

mesud@a2fairs.com

Serena Cizmecigil

General Manager

serena@a2fairs.com

Sera Sandra Arpaci

Sales & Marketing Manager

sera@a2fairs.com

Ozge Toksozer

Operations Manager

ozge.t@a2fairs.com

Bahadir Anat

Logistics Associate

bahadir@a2fairs.com

Basak Aras

Sales Representative

basak@a2fairs.com

Alper Karahan

PR & Advertising Specialist

alper@a2fairs.com

Canan Erturk

Finance Manager

canan@a2fairs.com

Burak Demirci

Graphic Designer

burak@a2fairs.com

Özlem Kılıç

Pozisyon Receptionist

info@a2fairs.com

Contact Form