Location

Feel free to contact if you have any questions or inquiries.

Address: Gumussuyu Mah. Miralay Sefik Bey Sokak N:13 K:4 D:6 Beyoglu / Istanbul - TURKEY

Phone: +90 (212) 244 00 95

Email: info@a2fairs.com

Contact People

Engin COSAR

Managing Director

engin@a2fairs.com

Engin KURTULUS

Managing Partner

e.kurtulus@a2fairs.com

Sera Sandra ARPACI

General Manager

sera@a2fairs.com

Melih GENCTURK

PR & Marketing

melih@a2fairs.com

Logistics & Operations

Team

logistic@a2fairs.com

Canan Erturk

Finance Manager

canan@a2fairs.com

Burak Demirci

Graphic Designer

burak@a2fairs.com

Gulsah KAYA

Receptionist

info@a2fairs.com

Sales

Team

sales@a2fairs.com

Marketing

Team

marketing@a2fairs.com

Contact Form